

Ever Sunshine Services Group Limited

永升服务集团有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1995)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Ever Sunshine Services Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Lin Zhong (Chairman)

Mr. Zhou Hongbin

Mr. Zhou Di

Non-Executive Directors

Ms. Cui Xiaoqing

Mr. Lin Zhubo

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ma Yongyi

Mr. Yu Tiecheng

Mr. Cheung Wai Chung

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Strategic	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Lin Zhong	С		M	C
Mr. Zhou Hongbin	M			
Mr. Zhou Di	M			
Ms. Cui Xiaoqing	M			M
Mr. Lin Zhubo				
Mr. Ma Yongyi		M	M	M
Mr. Yu Tiecheng		M	С	M
Mr. Cheung Wai Chung		С		M

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 27 June 2025